Rick’s debut CD, “Living Up To A Dream“, is an entertaining mix of songs ranging from the whimsical, to the romantic, tragic, and the inspirational. It features four of Rick’s original songs, including “Hooray for the Denis Sullivan,” a true story of adventure aboard Wisconsin’s own tall ship, and “It’s Up to You (Living Up to Your Dreams),” guaranteed to lift you up.

Available in CD format.Songs include:

1 – The Flowers of Edinburgh

2 – Hooray for the Denis Sullivan

3 – Starlight on Keweenaw Bay

4 – The Mermaid

5 – Sarah Hogan

6 – Child of Mine

7 – I’m My Own Grandpaw

8 – Red Haired Boy

9 – The Druggist

10 – Around and Around (Time as I’ve Known It)

11 – Sea of Dreams

12 – Each Moment is a Miracle

13 – It’s Up to You (Living Up to Your Dreams)